My Jewish Home

My Jewish Home

There are many things that make a home a Jewish home. It will vary from home to home. Some will be modest while others will be decked out in all things Jewish. In my home, I would like to think I am somewhere in between. There is often the aroma of Challah on Fridays, a mezuzah greets you at the door, our Ketubah is hanging in the living room. Recently I was asked to put together a collage of the tangible Jewish things in my home. My collage is not exhaustive. I forgot a few things, but seeing that it is almost midnight, I am too tired to redo it. I hope you enjoy a glimpse inside my Jewish home.

Image

Leave a Reply

